Community Futures Beaver River

Box 2678, 106 - 1st Street East, Meadow Lake, SK - Phone: (306) 236-4422

Image Credit: Tourism Saskatchewan/Paul Austring

Community Futures Beaver River Board & Staff


Board of Directors

Expression of Interest:

Any person residing in the Beaver River Region and has an interest in becoming a Director may contact the office for an Expression of Interest form.

Directors are appointed by the existing Directors of the Corporation.

The following are the current Directors of the Corporation.  Directors may serve a term no longer than nine (9) years.


Nick Daigneault Chair Beauval
Joanne Roy Vice Chair Waterhen First Nation
Tina Rasmussen Director Green Lake
Jim Krushelnitzky Director Pierceland
Elmer Campbell Director Buffalo River First Nation
Gerald Durocher Director Flying Dust First Nation
Layne Shkopich Director Meadow Lake


Criteria for Board Members

  • Must represent a community within the BRCFDC Region
  • Must live or work in the community they represent
  • Must be a member of good standing within their community
  • Must be experienced in business or community economic development
  • Must comply with the "conflict of interest" guidelines of BRCFDC
  • Must comply with the "confidentiality agreement" of BRCFDC


Ty Rutzki              Executive Director
Charlotte Sinclair Associate Finance & Administration Manager
Tammy Hubbard Loans/Business Development Officer
Samantha Rowland Finance & Administration Manager
Cliff McKay Loans/Business Development Officer
George Wood Credit And Collections Officer